RedReesie Profile Information

hot red reesie
Age 28 From Dallas, Texas - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
shareese
I Can Speak  
English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Arabic, Hebrew
I Would Describe Myself As  
gorgeously goofy...i'm also so super turnt up. i'm the party!
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings, Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
none
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Boisterous, Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing Cards, Gambling, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
home cooked meal
I've Always Wanted To Try  
scuba diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
help others live
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
house, snow piercer, blacklist
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
tombstone, jasper, tx, something about mary
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
lil wayne, chris brown, summer walker
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mathematics, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Sports, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
tom clancy, james patterson, star trek 5
My Idea Of Fun Is  
sex

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
perfection or atleast 2 me
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Date, Intimate, Other, Doesnt Matter
Close