Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

TSLISALUVLY Profile Information

Sexy trans looking for a handsome man.xo
Age 48 From Toronto, Ontario - Online - 1 week ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Lisa
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Tall good looking and passable TV.. don't have a hair on my body and love to wear my silky smooth pantyhose or garters with stockings and open toe high heels with painted toes hot pink and finger nails the same.. love hot coloured lipsticks and eye shadow.. looking for a man who loves the same things I do and would love to meet.. xoxo 💋
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Fit
My Height Is  
6' 2 (1.88 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Audio engineer
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Exercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Cars, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to the park or beach and having a drink and just getting to know eachother.. xoxo!!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skiing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To become a beautiful trans woman
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Classical, I'm A Recording Artist, Dance, Soul, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Comic, Humor, Music
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Dancing

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A man who loves me as a woman, who is honest and loyal, passionate and romantic and loves to have fun.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close