Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Davina83 Profile Information

Ask me anything!!🩵🩷🤍🩷🩵🏴‍☠️
Age 41 From Sheboygan, Wisconsin - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi, my name is Davina. Im fun to be around, funny, polite, and a little outgoing. I love having conversations about pretty much anything. So, I'm not hard to talk to. I am a little handicapped yet from a spinal cord injury from 5 years ago. So, I can't feel as much as normal from the chest down. If you're into that kinda thing, that's OK too. I wont let my injury stop me from doing anything I love though. It is difficult at times, and can make me a little emotional. But, if you hold my hand, I'll be just fine. I love the outdoors. So, I love exploring, going for walks, hikes, fishing, kayaking, driving around(I love cars too), and MUCH more. I love animals(I have a little dog named Daisy), little creatures, and nature. I'm looking for someone special. Someone who's willing to try new things in the world. And sometimes doesn't mind a wheelchair girl once in a while. I have a custom chair, that I can handle in any situation. I'm not afraid of much(except being paralyzed again). I want someone who can be a protector of my heart and feelings. Someone who's stable in their finances. Because, I've never been taken out by anyone, and been shown a good time. You don't have to make a ton of money. So, im open to anyone. So, come and start a conversation with me, and let's so where this goes🥰

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Ethnicity Is